Contate as Coordenações Estaduais do PBF na educação

 

 
UF Coordenador Estadual E-mail
     
AL Maria de Fátima Alves Filgueira fatimafilgueira123@yahoo.com.br
AM Aline Cruz alinecruz@seduc.am.gov.br
AP Carmem Sheila Coimbra Araújo sheilaaraujo78@hotmail.com
BA Marcos Antonio Pinho marcosantonio.pinho@educacao.ba.gov.br
CE Joana Darc Maia Feitosa Correia joanadarc@seduc.ce.gov.br
DF Eric Correa Barbosa  gepae.gerencia@gmail.com; ericcb@bol.com.br
ES Regina Helena Schaffeln Ximenes rhsximenes@sedu.es.gov.br
GO Ana Cristina da Silva ana2crist@gmail.com; bolsafamilia@seduc.go.gov.br
MA Maria Carolina da Silva Vieira carolpbf@educacao.ma.gov.br; frequenciaescolarpbf@educacao.ma.gov.br
MG Jurema Faria jurema.faria@educacao.mg.gov.br
MS Valesca Jovê César Naime bolsafamilia.ms@hotmail.com
MT Sônia Maria Bispo Amorim sonia.arruda@seduc.mt.gov.br
PA Eliane Cordeiro eliane.costa@seduc.pa.gov.br
PB Iara Andrade de Lima iaralima9@gmail.com; juliaeuvou@hotmail.com
PE Edione Pires Cabral edionec@educacao.pe.gov.br
PI Edivane Sousa da Silva pbfseduc@hotmail.com; edivane10@hotmail.com
PR Delvana Lúcia de Oliveira delvana@seed.pr.gov.br
RJ Adriana Abreu da Silva adrianaabreu@educacao.rj.gov.br
RN Josafá de Oliveira Rocha jorocharn@gmail.com; josafarocha1962@hotmail.com
RO Sirley do Rosário Corsino sirleycorsino@gmail.com
RR Sueny Ribeiro Carneiro bolsafamilia.edurr@hotmail.com; suenyribeiro5@hotmail.com
RS Fernanda Mayer fernanda-mayer@seduc.rs.gov.br
SC Judite da Silva Mattos da Silva bolsafamilia@sed.sc.gov.br; juditesmattos@gmail.com
SE Silene Lima Souza Araujo silenelsa_2007@yahoo.com.br; fepbf@gmail.com
SP Emilia Yukie Sigaki emilia.sigaki@edunet.sp.gov.br; mylysyg@hotmail.com
TO Diva Nunes Rezende divarezendes@hotmail.com
AC Maria da Conceição Ferreira profconceicao65444@hotmail.com

 

 

]